top of page

Term Dates

These are the provisional dates for the Academic Year 2023/24.  Please contact us before booking holidays based on the provisional calendar.

pre-prep-8.jpeg
outdoor-school-4.HEIC

Summer Term 2023

  • Thursday 13th July | Last day of school

Autumn Term 2023

  • Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2023 | Inset day

  • Wednesday 6th September 2023 | First day of school

  • Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2023 | Half term

  • Friday 15th December 2023 | Last day of school


Spring Term 2024

  • Monday 8th January 2024 | Inset

  • Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2024 | Half term

  • Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April 2024 | Easter Hols


Summer Term 2025

  • Monday 8th April 2024 | Inset day

  • Tuesday 9th April 2024 | First day of school

  • Monday 6th May 2024 | Bank Holiday

  • Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024 | Half term

  • Thursday 11th July 2024 | Last day of school

  • Friday 12th July 2024 | Inset day

More About Castle School

questionas.jpeg

Any questions?

team-games-2.JPG

Trial Days

outdoor-school-2.HEIC

Why Choose Us?

bottom of page